Blogging…

Recently, I have noted that the internet is trending away from blogs to the more fashionable “140-characters-or-fewer” posts.  Given the decrease in popularity, it is now acceptable that I begin blogging.  I abhor fads; whenever something becomes popular, I avoid it, no matter how much I like it.  But now that we have, as a society, officially checked our cognitive abilities at the door and preferred not to think any more deeply than 140 characters at a time, I can join the dying trend of blogging.

Most of what is here now are simply test-posts with quotes that I used to try and divine the controls of operating a website.  Rest assured there is more to come.  You may now exhale, Trent is finally blogging…

One comment on “Blogging…

Leave a Reply

